Contact

Blackpool, Whitegate Drive


41 Whitegate DriveTelephone:(01253) 922123
BlackpoolFax:(01253) 395623
Lancashire
FY3 9DGEmail:Blackpool@southernslaw.co.uk
Emergency Tel No:07976 880012


Burnley, Bank Parade


Mackenzie HouseTelephone:(01282)422711
66/68 Bank ParadeFax:(01282)470320
BurnleyDX:23860 Burnley
LancashireEmail:Burnley@southernslaw.co.uk
BB11 1UBEmergency Tel No:07976 880012


Burnley, Hargreaves Street


6A Hargreaves StreetTelephone:(01282) 438446
BurnleyFax:(01282) 446525
LancashireDX:23860 BURNLEY
BB11 1ESEmail:Burnley@southernslaw.co.uk
Emergency Tel No:07976 880012


Chester, Herons Way


Regus HouseTelephone:03300 557 393
Herons WayEmail:Chester@southernslaw.co.uk
Chester Business Park
CHESTER, Cheshire
CH4 9QR


Colne, Burnley Road


Southerns Solicitors, Holker Business CentreTelephone:(01282) 863113
Burnley RoadFax:(01282) 857727
LancashireDX:23860 Burnley
BB8 8EGEmail:cbroughton@southernslaw.co.uk
Emergency Tel No:07976 880012


Leeds, Gelderd Way


Building 3Telephone:03300 557 393
Gelderd Road, LeedsDX:23860 Burnley
City West Business ParkEmail:Leeds@southernslaw.co.uk
West Yorkshire
LS12 6LN


Liverpool, Horton House


Horton HouseTelephone:03300 557 393
Exchange FlagsEmail:Liverpool@southernslaw.co.uk
Liverpool
Merseyside
L2 3PF


London, 100 Cheapside


100 CheapsideTelephone:(0203) 0969250
LondonEmail:London@southernslaw.co.uk
EC2V 6DY


Manchester and Cheshire


5300 LakesideTelephone:(0161) 3595730
Cheadle Royal Business Park
CheadleEmail:ManchesterandCheshire@southernslaw.co.uk
SK8 3GPEmergency Tel No:07976 880012